Haägen-Dazs Japan’s new “Spoon Vege” Tomato & Carrot Ice Cream! VIDEO REVIEW

photo (5)The new vegetable line of ice creams debuted in Japan today! I had to go all over town to find them, but of course I wanted to try them on the first day. My friend Vince suggested that I do a video review, so you guys get to see my reaction in real time. What do you think? Do you want to try these ice creams? What is your dream ice cream flavor?

Most importantly, should I continue with this Youtube experiment? Let me know in the comments! And please like and subscribe and share this video 😀

About superhappyawesome

Living in Japan!
This entry was posted in Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Haägen-Dazs Japan’s new “Spoon Vege” Tomato & Carrot Ice Cream! VIDEO REVIEW

  1. el fro says:

    DAT EYEBROW FURROW.

  2. Pingback: Today’s art: World Order |

  3. Monica says:

    I love your review! 😀 I was so curious about these- will definitely try some out if I can find them.

  4. I’ve never had such bad ice cream before. Perfect if you want to punish someone by making them eat something weird.

  5. Thanks for the review! I hope the shops have them when I go to Tokyo in July, as I can’t help but want to try weird things like this haha

  6. Pingback: Get your five a day with Häagen-Dazs?? | QFOOD

Leave a comment